Getting​ Smarter

I have to admit that this is going to be a challenging journey, that is why I have to be smart with every decision that I will make every day. Before I started using a Free Blog under WordPress.com I have to ask this question. “Can I monetize my WordPress.com blog?” Is it possible?

Most of the Blog Mentors that inspire me to Blog like Yaro Starak, John Chow and Johnny Ward always push to have my own domain name and hosting, but since I am tight on budget and I want to start immediately, that is the reason why I decided to create this blog on WordPress.com. I’m just glad I was able to stumble upon this cute blog owned by Carly Wood. She did provide info that you can earn from a WordPress.com blog. I am going over to all her blogging tips today and right now I am so excited to hopefully work with her once I got my blog ready. As an added bonus you can get her beginner’s affiliate marketing guide, blog income tracking spreadsheet, access to her private Facebook group and her weekly newsletter by signing up on her list.

Click the image to access Carly Wood’s Blog

LBA

This time not spending and focusing initially on studying while already having my blog running on the world wide web is the smartest decision I made.

Leave a Reply

